Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Available Jobs  |  Magazine  

 


NBE's Business Continuity Management:

In line with its strategy, NBE introduced integrated plans to ensure the continuity of its vital operations, reflecting the Bank’s ability to provide its core business activities with high-quality and in real time in contingencies and disasters. This ability stems from the overall understanding of the bank’s nature, recognizing  risks and analyzing their impacts, And developing alternative strategies and plans to overcome such risks and running all periodic tests for these plans frequently to ensure the continuity of core banking business under all circumstances in accordance with best global practices.

 

NBE is awarded Certification of business continuity management system

 ISO 22301:2012. NBE is thus the first Egyptian bank to receive such internationally recognized certificate from the leading global standardization and accreditation BSI (the British Standards Institution).

 

This certificate comes within NBE compliance with ISO standards and instructions in that field. It also reflects NBE’s leadership and efficiency in the management of its operations and banking services with the aim of serving and protecting the national economy, and attaining financial and banking stability.

 

Finally, NBE believes in the importance of maintaining its customers’ complete trust in the Bank’s ability to provide its banking operations and services and to protect and manage their money professionally at times of emergency and disasters.

Top

أدارة استمرارية الأعمال:

 

وفقاً واستراتيجية البنك الأهلي المصري فقد تم وضع خطط متكاملة لضمان استمرارية الاعمال الحيوية بمصرفنا بما يعكس مدي قدرة البنك علي مواصلة تقديم تلك الخدمات الحيوية وفقاً ومستويات جودة وتوقيتات محددة حال التعرض لحالات الطوارئ أو الأزمات ، وذلك عن طريق الفهم الكامل لطبيعة المؤسسة وتحديد المخاطر المتعلقة بها وتحليل تأثير تلك المخاطر في حالة وقوعها ، مع وضع استراتيجيات وخطط بديلة لمواجهة تلك المخاطر واجراء كافة الاختبارات الدورية لتلك الخطط  بشكل مستمر بما يضمن قدرة البنك علي  استمرار أعماله الحيوية في كافة الظروف وفقاً وأفضل الممارسات العالمية في هذا الصدد.

وقد نجح البنك الأهلي المصري في الحصول علي شهادة التوافق مع المعيار الدوليISO 22301-2012 في مجال ادارة استمرارية الأعمال من هيئة المواصفات البريطانية كأول بنك مصري وطني يحصل علي تلك الشهادة من هذه الجهة الدولية ، والتي تلعب دوراً ريادياً في وضع المواصفات العالمية.

إن تلك الشهادة تأتي في اطار التزام البنك الأهلي المصري بتعليمات ومتطلبات الهيئة العالمية للمواصفات القياسية في هذا المجال وانعكاسا لريادة وكفاءة البنك وفعاليته في إدارة عملياته وخدماته المصرفية بما يخدم ويحمي الاقتصاد القومي ويحقق الاستقرار المالي والمصرفي.

وأخيراً , فإن البنك الأهلي يؤمن بأهمية أن يظل عملاؤه على ثقة تامة بقدراته علي تقديم عملياته وخدماته المصرفية ، ومن ثم الحفاظ على أموالهم وإدارتها باحترافية أثناء الطوارئ والأزمات.

أعلى الصفحة