Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Available Jobs  |  Magazine  



Ahly Net - Retail

A free service that allows inquiring about All accounts "Credit / Debit / Loan accounts, including tables premiums " - Term deposits- Savings and Certificates of investment - Credit Cards of various types.

More ...


Ahly Net - Corporate

A free service that allows inquiring about All accounts "Credit / Debit / Loan accounts, including tables premiums " - Term deposits- Savings and Certificates of investment including interest rates and the dates of disbursement vouchers and recoverable amount for each certificate.

More ...


AL Ahly E-Shopping

National Bank of Egypt provides this service to allow your customers to buy any product / service over the Internet for organizations request to add this service on their websites. Technical support for companies, 24 hours / 7 days a week.

More ...


ATM

More than 1,500 ATMs have been installed nationwide to deliver outstanding services.

More ...


Point Of Sale

One of electronic payment channels which allows holders of Credit/Debit cards to pay for their purchases from shops, this process will facilitate merchant sales transaction and provide a secure environment for the transfer of funds from the customer's account to a merchant account in the Bank easily.

More ...


Mobile Payment Service "Phone Cash"

National Bank of Egypt provides this service to allow customers to money transfer, bill payment, recharge balance and cash deposit/withdraw.

More ...

خدمة الاهلي نت (للافراد)

خدمة مجانية تتيح لك الاستعلام عن كافة الحسابات " الدائنة / المدينة / حسابات القروض متضمنة جداول الأقساط. " - الودائع لأجل - الأوعية الإدخارية وشهادات الإستثمار - بطاقات الإئتمان بأنواعها .

المزيد ...


خدمة الاهلي نت (للشركات)

خدمة مجانية تتيح الأستفسار عن كافة الحسابات " الدائنة / المدينة / حسابات القروض متضمنة جداول الأقساط. " - الودائع لأجل - الأوعية الإدخارية وشهادات الإستثمار متضمنة أسعار الفائدة ومواعيد صرف الكوبونات والقيمة الإستردادية لكل شهادة / وعاء.

المزيد ...


خدمة الأهلي للتسوق عبر الإنترنت (AL Ahly E-Shopping)

خدمة مقدمة من قبل البنك الأهلي المصري تتيح لعملائك شراء أي منتج / خدمة أو سداد أية مستحقات عبر الإنترنت للمؤسسات الراغبة في إضافة هذه الخدمة على مواقعها الإلكترونية . دعم فني للشركات 24 ساعة / 7 أيام فى الأسبوع.

المزيد ...


ماكينات الصراف الآلي

أكثر من 1500 ماكينة ATM في كافة أنحاء البلاد بهدف تقديم خدمة متميزة للعملاء.

المزيد ...


كشف حساب نقاط البيع

هي إحدى قنوات الدفع الإلكترونية والتي تتيح لحامل بطاقات الخصم / الائتمان أن يسدد قيمة مشترياته من المحلات التجارية وهذه العملية تسهل حركة مبيعات التجار وتوفر له بيئة امنة بنقل الأموال من حساب العميل الى حساب التاجر في البنك بكل سهولة ويسر .

المزيد ...


خدمة الدفع عن طريق الهاتف المحمول "فون كاش"

هي خدمة مقدمة من قبل البنك الأهلي المصري تتيح للعملاء استخدام الهاتف المحمول في تحويل الأموال - دفع الفواتير- شحن رصيد - إيداع / سحب نقدي.

المزيد ...