Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Available Jobs  |  Magazine  


What is the Online Installment service?

 

It is a service that enables NBE’s credit cardholders to make all their NBE e-payments by installments via merchants registered in Al Ahly E-Shopping service. Installment plans range from 6 to 36 months.

How to get this service?

 

The customer accesses the website of the relevant NBE merchant and purchases the product/service. Options to pay for the product/service in a lump sum or by installments without charging interests to NBE’s credit cardholder will be displayed on the merchant’s website according to the features and pricing of such product/service. Upon selecting to pay for the product/service by installments, the first installment is debited on the 26th of the month following the month of purchase. The value of the product/service is paid by installments according to the installment plan requested by the customer upon making the purchase. An installment fee is charged to the merchant as per the installment period chosen by the customer.

What are the benefits of this service?

 

-                      Purchases can be paid by installments free of interest over a period of 6 or 12 months according to each individual agreement via the merchant’s website, just like points of sale (POS) at NBE’s merchants;

-                      The total amount due for purchases made during the grace period shall not be claimed from the customer, instead payment is made by installments according to the installment plan chosen by the customer. The first installment is debited on the 26th of the month following the month of purchase and payment becomes due no later than the 25th of the month following the date of debiting the value of such installment;

-                      Only 5% of the amount payable by the customer, including the amount of the monthly installment, may be repaid and the then applicable debit interest rate for credit cards is charged for the installment value and the amount payable by the customer, not the total amount of purchases to be paid by installments; and

-                      Products and services can be paid for by installments free of interest according to the relevant agreement without having to go in person to the shops of such merchants.

 

How to find out which merchants are registered in the Online Installment service?

 

You can find out all the websites of merchants registered in this service by visiting www.nbe.com.eg and choosing “Al Ahly E-Shopping” for all information on the service.

 

How can merchants activate the Online Installment service?

 

A merchant can contact NBE to register for this service by entering into an Al Ahly E-Shopping agreement to add the online installment feature to the merchant’s website in coordination with NBE’s E-Commerce Department.

 

 

-                      For more information, kindly contact us at:

Telephone: +202 25945000

IP: 11788/10557/11786/11784/11783/11791/12463/11719

Email: ebanking@nbe.com.eg

Top

ما هي خدمة التقسيط اون لاين؟

هي خدمة تتيح لعملاء البنك الاهلي المصري من حاملين بطاقات الائتمان امكانية تقسيط جميع المدفوعات التي تتم عبر بوابة الدفع الالكترونية الخاصة بالبنك من خلال الشركات و الهيئات المتعاقدة علي خدمة AL Ahly E-Shopping ونظام التقسيط لمدد تبدأ من 6 شهور وحتي 36 شهر.

 
 

كيف يتم الحصول علي هذه الخدمة ؟

يقوم العميل بالدخول علي الموقع الخاص بالشركة المتعاقدة مع مصرفنا ويقوم بشراء السلعة/ الخدمة ، يتم عرض امكانية سداد اجمالي مبلغ السلعة / الخدمة إما مرة واحدة او علي شكل اقساط بدون احتساب اي فوائد علي العميل حامل البطاقة الائتمانية الخاصة بمصرفنا من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بالشركة وذلك وفقا وسمات وتسعير الخدمة المذكورة أعلاه وعند اختيار تقسيط مبلغ السلعة / الخدمة يتم خصم اول قسط يوم 26 من الشهر التالي لشهر الشراء وكذا سداد مبلغ السلعة / الخدمة علي اقساط حسب الفترة التي يرغب بها العميل التي قام بطلبها عند الشراء ويتم خصم عمولة التقسيط من الشركة وفقا للفترة المختارة من العميل.

 
 

ما هي مميزات هذه الخدمة؟

- التمتع بميزة التقسيط بدون فوائد للمشتريات لمدة 6 شهور او 12 شهر وفقا لكل تعاقد على حدى من خلال الموقع الالكتروني للتاجر اسوة بنقاط البيع الالكترونية مع الشركات المتعاقدين مع مصرفنا في هذا الشأن .

- عدم المطالبة بسداد إجمالي المبلغ المستحق على العميل لحركة المشتريات التي تمت خلال فترة السماح ، ولكن سيتم سداد اقساط حسب الفترة التي يرغب بها العميل حيث يتم خصم قيمة القسط يوم 26 في الشهر التالي للشراء ليستحق السداد قبل يوم 25 من الشهر التالي لخصم قيمة القسط .

- امكانية سداد 5% من مطالبة العميل متضمنة قيمة القسط الشهري مع احتساب سعر العائد المدين  المطبق في مصرفنا للبطاقات الائتمانية على قيمة القسط ومطالبة العميل وليس أجمالي مبلغ حركة المشتريات التي تم تقسيطها .

- الحصول على السلع والخدمات بالتقسيط بدون فوائد وفقا لكل تعاقد على حدى دون الحاجة الى الذهاب الى فروع تلك الشركات .

 
 

كيف تتم معرفة المواقع المشتركة مع مصرفنا في خدمة التقسيط عبر بوابة الدفع الإلكترونية ؟

يمكنك معرفة جميع المواقع المشتركة مع مصرفنا من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني www.nbe.com.eg ثم اختيار خدمة AL Ahly E-Shopping لمعرفة جميع المعلومات عن الخدمة.

 
 

كيف يتم تفعيل خاصية التقسيط للشركات؟

تقوم الشركة بالتواصل مع البنك الاهلي المصري للحصول علي هذه الخدمة وذلك من خلال التعاقد علي خدمة AL Ahly E-Shopping حتي يتم اضافة خاصية التقسيط اون لاين عبر الموقع الالكتروني الخاص به و يتم ذلك بالتنسيق مع ادارة التجارة الالكترونية .

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 -          لمزيد من المعلومات يمكنكم التواصل معنا عن طريق الاتصال:

           تليفون : 25945000 - 202 +   

           داخلي:  11719/12463/11791/11783/11784/11786/10557/11788
           البريد الإلكتروني :
ebanking@nbe.com.eg  

أعلى الصفحة